Join GGV’s Hans Tung and Jeff Richards for a live chat today at 3:30 pm EDT/12:30 pm PDT

Join GGV’s Hans Tung and Jeff Richards for a live chat today at 3:30 pm EDT/12:30 pm PDT

a week ago
Anonymous $qOHwDUKgAF

https://techcrunch.com/2020/06/30/join-ggvs-hans-tung-and-jeff-richards-for-a-live-chat-today-at-330-edt-1230-pdt/

The good ship Extra Crunch Live sails along today, bringing two noted venture capitalists aboard to discuss the world’s investing patterns, their own deals and much more.

Extra Crunch members can join the conversation with Hans Tung and Jeff Richards from GGV Capital at 3:30 p.m. EDT/12:30 p.m. PDT/7:30 p.m. GMT.