OnePlus Nord Pre-Order Kicks Off Tomorrow, But There’s a Catch

OnePlus Nord Pre-Order Kicks Off Tomorrow, But There’s a Catch

a week ago
Anonymous $qOHwDUKgAF

https://wccftech.com/oneplus-nord-pre-order-kicks-off-tomorrow-but-theres-a-catch/

One of the most hyped smartphones that we're looking forward to these days is the OnePlus Nord. While the device name is not yet known, we're hearing a lot about what it will bring to the table. The company managed to build a significant amount of hype around its forthcoming budget smartphone. According to the latest, the company's official @onepluslitezthing Instagram reveals that the OnePlus Nord will be available for pre-orders starting tomorrow. However, there's a catch.

OnePlus' Instagram account reveals that 100 units of the OnePlus Nord will be available to pre-order starting tomorrow at 9AM BST (1 AM PDT, 4 AM EDT). The pre-order will be open for a couple of seconds as per the source. Moreover, the company also added a timer when the pre-order drops. We have embedded the story images below.