Resident Evil 3 Remake New Info to Be Shared on January 15th

Resident Evil 3 Remake New Info to Be Shared on January 15th

a week ago
Anonymous $yQ5BfQaAxy

https://wccftech.com/resident-evil-3-remake-new-info/

New Resident Evil 3 Remake information is coming tomorrow, Capcom confirmed.

The new details on the upcoming survival game will be shared during the new episode of the Capcom TV show, which will be aired tomorrow on YouTube at 12:00 PM CET, 6:00 AM ET, 3:00 AM PT. As the game's only trailer released sop far has been shown previously on the show, it is expected that more footage will be shown, alongside the new info reveal.